Board of Directors & Professional Staff

Schmitt

Tom Schmitt

President

tom@montclairlacrosse.com

IMG_0055

Kevin Murphy

Board Member

Head of Logistics

kevin@montclairlacrosse.com

Kevin

Kevin Saleeby

Board Member at Large

kevins@montclairlacrosse.com

IMG_4681

Will Rosebro

Vice President

will@montclairlacrosse.com

Screenshot 2020-12-18 at 7.31.00 PM

Karen Andes

Board Member

& Administrator for Futures

karen@montclairlacrosse.com

FullSizeRender

John Dudley

Board Member at Large

johnd@montclairlacrosse.com

Andrew Gelman

Andrew Gelman

Treasurer

andrew@montclairlacrosse.com

Warner Coaching

Matt Warner

Board Member & Head Scheduler

matt@montclairlacrosse.com

website_-_female_user-512

Jessica Freeman

Board Member & Registrar

jessica@montclairlacrosse.com

Mike Diehl, Head Varsity Coach

Mike Diehl

Program Director for Montclair Futures

Director of Youth Programs, LCM

mpdiehl29@gmail.com

CONTACT US

Please enter your name.
Please enter a valid email.
Please enter a message.